Luna Beach Interiors
24701 Canal Road
Orange Beach, AL 36561
251.960.5862
www.lunabeachinteriors.com

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 4 pm



Eileen C. Meilunas
President
eileen@lunabeachinteriors.com

Michael Meilunas
Vice President
michael@lunabeachinteriors.com

Mary Kay Meilunas
Chief Administrative Officer
marykay@lunabeachinteriors.com

Cheryl Cortinas
Interior Designer
cheryl@lunabeachinteriors.com

Crawford McWilliams
Interior Designer
crawford@lunabeachinteriors.com

Melissa Rivera
Administrative Coordinator
melissa@lunabeachinteriors.com

Denise Parrott
Design Assistant
denise@lunabeachinteriors.com


Copyright 2013, Luna Beach Interiors, Orange Beach, AL Home